Jeugdverenigingen:

Scouts Bornem -> www.scoutingbornem.be

Scouts Ruisbroek -> www.scoutsruisbroek.be

VKSJ Puurs -> www.vksjpuurs.be

KSA Puurs -> www.ksapuurs.be

KAJ Puurs -> www.kajpuurs.be

Chiro Breendonk -> www.chirobreendonk.be

Chiro Kalfort -> www.chirokalfort.be

Chiro Liezele -> www.chiroliezele.be

Chiro Puurs -> www.chiropuurs.be

Chiro Ruisbroek -> www.chiroruisbroek.be

 

Scouting:

Scouts en Gidsen Vlaanderen -> www.scoutsengidsenvlaanderen.be

District Rupel -> www.districtrupel.be

 

Feesten:

Fuift.be -> 2870.fuift.be

 

In de buurt:

Gemeente Kalfort -> www.kalfort.be

VSOP -> www.vsop-puurs.be

 

Sociale media

Algemeen -> www.facebook.com/scoutskalfort

Kapoenen -> www.facebook.com/kapoenen.scoutskalfort

Welpen ->  www.facebook.com/welpen.scoutskalfort

Jonggivers -> https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jonggivers-Scouts-kalfort/527464740663392?

Givers -> www.facebook.com/giverskalfort

 

Youtube -> www.youtube.com/user/GiversScoutsKalfort

 

Twitter -> www.twitter.com/ScoutsKalfort